Latest topics
» Beta Client Link
Sat Jun 15, 2013 10:30 am by [GM]Connor

» OPEN BETA release date
Sat Jun 15, 2013 9:04 am by [GM]Connor

» Server News & [DC Recovery]
Tue Jun 11, 2013 12:00 pm by [GM]Connor

» Server
Sat Jun 01, 2013 8:11 am by Brok3n

» hi ... ?
Wed May 22, 2013 4:05 pm by SexyJo

» Beta registration
Tue May 21, 2013 6:43 am by S2

» Offers for Donation Credits
Mon May 20, 2013 5:34 pm by Merlin030512

» Development has begun in full force!
Mon May 20, 2013 5:28 pm by Merlin030512

» Is Bso back?
Sat May 11, 2013 2:49 pm by Eiko ^^

» Is The Server Down Right Now Or Something???
Tue Apr 02, 2013 9:48 pm by SpiritReaper

» the 72 hrs up?
Sat Mar 30, 2013 2:33 pm by Swindler2001

» i found a posible new host GM
Wed Mar 20, 2013 11:45 pm by Merlin030512

» Just wanted to say...
Wed Mar 20, 2013 11:43 pm by Merlin030512

» FTP Server?
Thu Feb 28, 2013 11:15 am by [GM]Connor

» Attention Players Major Annoucenment.
Thu Feb 28, 2013 11:10 am by [Admin]Chris

» the server is down ?
Mon Feb 25, 2013 9:54 am by monkeysman

» I Know A Good Compani For You GM Connor
Thu Feb 21, 2013 6:59 am by SiĀ·Gemuk

» target map cannot be reach
Sun Feb 17, 2013 9:28 pm by Swindler2001

» New host
Sun Feb 17, 2013 6:32 pm by [GM]Connor

» Server down Still?
Sun Feb 17, 2013 6:00 pm by Swindler2001

Poll
Statistics
We have 2858 registered users
The newest registered user is terrorofssk

Our users have posted a total of 23916 messages in 2924 subjects

[IMPORTANT] Selling Guidelines

View previous topic View next topic Go down

[IMPORTANT] Selling Guidelines

Post by [GM]Connor on Mon Oct 17, 2011 10:06 am

Guidelines for players when Selling\Buying equipments.

-Trading equipments for Real Money is illegal and will get both parties (Buyer & Seller) IP banned from server and all sold equipments will be deleted.
-Selling of Accounts is illegal.
-Trades items or accounts to\from other servers will get you banned and the items will be deleted.
-All equipment trades above +14 forging level and all gem trades above Lv5 are monitored.
-Players can get you banned if you access their account without their consent.


Reference- http://rules.eternalsonline.com
Monetary Trade: The selling / buying of in-game items, gold for game accounts is not permitted. This will result in a permanent suspension of the account.
avatar
[GM]Connor
~GM~

Posts : 2633
Points : 3186
Join date : 2010-07-27

http://bsopko.blablafree.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum