Latest topics
» Beta Client Link
Sat Jun 15, 2013 10:30 am by [GM]Connor

» OPEN BETA release date
Sat Jun 15, 2013 9:04 am by [GM]Connor

» Server News & [DC Recovery]
Tue Jun 11, 2013 12:00 pm by [GM]Connor

» Server
Sat Jun 01, 2013 8:11 am by Brok3n

» hi ... ?
Wed May 22, 2013 4:05 pm by SexyJo

» Beta registration
Tue May 21, 2013 6:43 am by S2

» Offers for Donation Credits
Mon May 20, 2013 5:34 pm by Merlin030512

» Development has begun in full force!
Mon May 20, 2013 5:28 pm by Merlin030512

» Is Bso back?
Sat May 11, 2013 2:49 pm by Eiko ^^

» Is The Server Down Right Now Or Something???
Tue Apr 02, 2013 9:48 pm by SpiritReaper

» the 72 hrs up?
Sat Mar 30, 2013 2:33 pm by Swindler2001

» i found a posible new host GM
Wed Mar 20, 2013 11:45 pm by Merlin030512

» Just wanted to say...
Wed Mar 20, 2013 11:43 pm by Merlin030512

» FTP Server?
Thu Feb 28, 2013 11:15 am by [GM]Connor

» Attention Players Major Annoucenment.
Thu Feb 28, 2013 11:10 am by [Admin]Chris

» the server is down ?
Mon Feb 25, 2013 9:54 am by monkeysman

» I Know A Good Compani For You GM Connor
Thu Feb 21, 2013 6:59 am by SiĀ·Gemuk

» target map cannot be reach
Sun Feb 17, 2013 9:28 pm by Swindler2001

» New host
Sun Feb 17, 2013 6:32 pm by [GM]Connor

» Server down Still?
Sun Feb 17, 2013 6:00 pm by Swindler2001

Poll
Statistics
We have 2858 registered users
The newest registered user is terrorofssk

Our users have posted a total of 23916 messages in 2924 subjects

DreamBreaker : Market

View previous topic View next topic Go down

DreamBreaker : Market

Post by DreamBreaker on Sun Apr 29, 2012 1:35 pm

i am Selling -Lv1-6 Flame Eyes for dc
-Lv1-7 Agg For dc
-dk Set for dc
-Holy Kylin Hat for dc
-Kylin Helm for dc


ill Sell This items if i got the offer of The amount of the dc i Need Cause i ill Rb2 to Crus So Need Buy Some items with dc So offer ! xD u offer The xfer Cards Too ! Smile
if i didnot Got Amount i Need ill Use it Smile ! Go On !

DreamBreaker

Posts : 10
Points : 13
Join date : 2011-11-07

Back to top Go down

Re: DreamBreaker : Market

Post by ananias on Mon Apr 30, 2012 5:07 pm

sell me aggs.u keep the others for dc
avatar
ananias
BSO Fan

Posts : 136
Points : 120
Join date : 2011-02-25
Age : 26

Back to top Go down

Re: DreamBreaker : Market

Post by DreamBreaker on Mon Apr 30, 2012 5:29 pm

if i not Sell for dc ill keep for my Crus i can use it Very Happy

DreamBreaker

Posts : 10
Points : 13
Join date : 2011-11-07

Back to top Go down

Re: DreamBreaker : Market

Post by lionale on Tue May 08, 2012 10:54 am

PM me ingame : Moo

lionale

Posts : 15
Points : 19
Join date : 2011-10-04

Back to top Go down

Re: DreamBreaker : Market

Post by Sower on Wed May 09, 2012 8:37 am

Dream bro no nid to sell the set and the helm just sell the SS gems to DC and mall RB stone and rb to cruz

Sower
Player

Posts : 46
Points : 49
Join date : 2011-10-03

Back to top Go down

Re: DreamBreaker : Market

Post by Anna18 on Mon May 14, 2012 3:08 pm

pm me pls ingame ty mfg 12Pack

Anna18

Posts : 3
Points : -1
Join date : 2012-05-10

Back to top Go down

Re: DreamBreaker : Market

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum