Latest topics
» Beta Client Link
Sat Jun 15, 2013 10:30 am by [GM]Connor

» OPEN BETA release date
Sat Jun 15, 2013 9:04 am by [GM]Connor

» Server News & [DC Recovery]
Tue Jun 11, 2013 12:00 pm by [GM]Connor

» Server
Sat Jun 01, 2013 8:11 am by Brok3n

» hi ... ?
Wed May 22, 2013 4:05 pm by SexyJo

» Beta registration
Tue May 21, 2013 6:43 am by S2

» Offers for Donation Credits
Mon May 20, 2013 5:34 pm by Merlin030512

» Development has begun in full force!
Mon May 20, 2013 5:28 pm by Merlin030512

» Is Bso back?
Sat May 11, 2013 2:49 pm by Eiko ^^

» Is The Server Down Right Now Or Something???
Tue Apr 02, 2013 9:48 pm by SpiritReaper

» the 72 hrs up?
Sat Mar 30, 2013 2:33 pm by Swindler2001

» i found a posible new host GM
Wed Mar 20, 2013 11:45 pm by Merlin030512

» Just wanted to say...
Wed Mar 20, 2013 11:43 pm by Merlin030512

» FTP Server?
Thu Feb 28, 2013 11:15 am by [GM]Connor

» Attention Players Major Annoucenment.
Thu Feb 28, 2013 11:10 am by [Admin]Chris

» the server is down ?
Mon Feb 25, 2013 9:54 am by monkeysman

» I Know A Good Compani For You GM Connor
Thu Feb 21, 2013 6:59 am by SiĀ·Gemuk

» target map cannot be reach
Sun Feb 17, 2013 9:28 pm by Swindler2001

» New host
Sun Feb 17, 2013 6:32 pm by [GM]Connor

» Server down Still?
Sun Feb 17, 2013 6:00 pm by Swindler2001

Poll
Statistics
We have 2858 registered users
The newest registered user is terrorofssk

Our users have posted a total of 23916 messages in 2924 subjects

DreamBreaker Back ! ! ! SS

View previous topic View next topic Go down

DreamBreaker Back ! ! ! SS

Post by DreamBreaker on Sat Jun 02, 2012 9:46 pm

See Guys i Was Planning to be a Crus But i couldnot do that Cause cant afford more dc for Now So ill Back As a SS Backk !!! So i got items Crus ill Change for SS items to Get Stronger Back!!!


1- Trading 2x gr 2 For 2x gr 5

2-Selling Lv95 Unsealed Sheild offer !

3-Trading Lv1-6 Great Rages 2x For Lv1-6 Great Strikes 2x !

4-Trade Lv1-5 Azz Glare + Lv1-6 Azz Glare For Azz Aggs !

5-Selling Lv1-6 Lock's hit offer !


Reply Fast Guys For offers For Who Needs !!!
me: DreamBreaker !

DreamBreaker

Posts : 10
Points : 13
Join date : 2011-11-07

Back to top Go down

Re: DreamBreaker Back ! ! ! SS

Post by Rora on Tue Jun 05, 2012 3:35 am

I got something you need..

PM me in game.. RoranoaZoro
avatar
Rora
BSO Fan

Posts : 595
Points : 635
Join date : 2011-03-20
Location : Chennai, India

Back to top Go down

Re: DreamBreaker Back ! ! ! SS

Post by DreamBreaker on Tue Jun 05, 2012 10:59 am

ok Smile

DreamBreaker

Posts : 10
Points : 13
Join date : 2011-11-07

Back to top Go down

Re: DreamBreaker Back ! ! ! SS

Post by DreamBreaker on Tue Jun 05, 2012 9:40 pm

i Can Sell The Great Rages And The Azz Glares Too but if i got a good offer so go and offer ! Smile

DreamBreaker

Posts : 10
Points : 13
Join date : 2011-11-07

Back to top Go down

Re: DreamBreaker Back ! ! ! SS

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum