Latest topics
» Beta Client Link
Sat Jun 15, 2013 10:30 am by [GM]Connor

» OPEN BETA release date
Sat Jun 15, 2013 9:04 am by [GM]Connor

» Server News & [DC Recovery]
Tue Jun 11, 2013 12:00 pm by [GM]Connor

» Server
Sat Jun 01, 2013 8:11 am by Brok3n

» hi ... ?
Wed May 22, 2013 4:05 pm by SexyJo

» Beta registration
Tue May 21, 2013 6:43 am by S2

» Offers for Donation Credits
Mon May 20, 2013 5:34 pm by Merlin030512

» Development has begun in full force!
Mon May 20, 2013 5:28 pm by Merlin030512

» Is Bso back?
Sat May 11, 2013 2:49 pm by Eiko ^^

» Is The Server Down Right Now Or Something???
Tue Apr 02, 2013 9:48 pm by SpiritReaper

» the 72 hrs up?
Sat Mar 30, 2013 2:33 pm by Swindler2001

» i found a posible new host GM
Wed Mar 20, 2013 11:45 pm by Merlin030512

» Just wanted to say...
Wed Mar 20, 2013 11:43 pm by Merlin030512

» FTP Server?
Thu Feb 28, 2013 11:15 am by [GM]Connor

» Attention Players Major Annoucenment.
Thu Feb 28, 2013 11:10 am by [Admin]Chris

» the server is down ?
Mon Feb 25, 2013 9:54 am by monkeysman

» I Know A Good Compani For You GM Connor
Thu Feb 21, 2013 6:59 am by SiĀ·Gemuk

» target map cannot be reach
Sun Feb 17, 2013 9:28 pm by Swindler2001

» New host
Sun Feb 17, 2013 6:32 pm by [GM]Connor

» Server down Still?
Sun Feb 17, 2013 6:00 pm by Swindler2001

Poll
Statistics
We have 2858 registered users
The newest registered user is terrorofssk

Our users have posted a total of 23916 messages in 2924 subjects

About Frozen Kylin

View previous topic View next topic Go down

About Frozen Kylin

Post by pakchaq on Sun Oct 21, 2012 4:31 am

Plz change Fk set efx % like it use to be, with absord dmg of coz. i got melee 1min and my opponent got no stunned ? sometimes 2min. are u kidding me ?

and 1 thing, if u guys(gm) change the fk set %.. u should told us about this.. i didnt know about it and i spend 40b for this set and its change ?

- unhappy player Sad

pakchaq
Player

Posts : 32
Points : 26
Join date : 2012-01-11

Back to top Go down

Re: About Frozen Kylin

Post by [Admin]Chris on Sun Oct 21, 2012 6:28 am

Reward Frozen kylin set effect chance is slightly lower than the Original Frozen kylin set.

The damage absorption effect is only available for higher grade kylins starting from Reward Corporeal Kylins.
avatar
[Admin]Chris
~GM~

Posts : 354
Points : 439
Join date : 2010-12-08

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum