Latest topics
» Beta Client Link
Sat Jun 15, 2013 10:30 am by [GM]Connor

» OPEN BETA release date
Sat Jun 15, 2013 9:04 am by [GM]Connor

» Server News & [DC Recovery]
Tue Jun 11, 2013 12:00 pm by [GM]Connor

» Server
Sat Jun 01, 2013 8:11 am by Brok3n

» hi ... ?
Wed May 22, 2013 4:05 pm by SexyJo

» Beta registration
Tue May 21, 2013 6:43 am by S2

» Offers for Donation Credits
Mon May 20, 2013 5:34 pm by Merlin030512

» Development has begun in full force!
Mon May 20, 2013 5:28 pm by Merlin030512

» Is Bso back?
Sat May 11, 2013 2:49 pm by Eiko ^^

» Is The Server Down Right Now Or Something???
Tue Apr 02, 2013 9:48 pm by SpiritReaper

» the 72 hrs up?
Sat Mar 30, 2013 2:33 pm by Swindler2001

» i found a posible new host GM
Wed Mar 20, 2013 11:45 pm by Merlin030512

» Just wanted to say...
Wed Mar 20, 2013 11:43 pm by Merlin030512

» FTP Server?
Thu Feb 28, 2013 11:15 am by [GM]Connor

» Attention Players Major Annoucenment.
Thu Feb 28, 2013 11:10 am by [Admin]Chris

» the server is down ?
Mon Feb 25, 2013 9:54 am by monkeysman

» I Know A Good Compani For You GM Connor
Thu Feb 21, 2013 6:59 am by SiĀ·Gemuk

» target map cannot be reach
Sun Feb 17, 2013 9:28 pm by Swindler2001

» New host
Sun Feb 17, 2013 6:32 pm by [GM]Connor

» Server down Still?
Sun Feb 17, 2013 6:00 pm by Swindler2001

Poll
Statistics
We have 2858 registered users
The newest registered user is terrorofssk

Our users have posted a total of 23916 messages in 2924 subjects

Equipment Trade Appeal

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Equipment Trade Appeal

Post by [GM]Connor on Sun Nov 04, 2012 5:32 pm

Those players who have traded their weapons by mistake before the last maintenance can make an appeal to have the characters rolled back to, before the trade.

Appeal format
Character who traded the item(s)-
Character who received the item(s)-
Item(s) (weapons) traded while they were accidentally allowed to be traded-
Incident time (in server time)-

Appeal entries will close in 48 hours. Those who fail to submit an appeal shall receive no support regarding the matter after the time period.
avatar
[GM]Connor
~GM~

Posts : 2633
Points : 3186
Join date : 2010-07-27

http://bsopko.blablafree.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Equipment Trade Appeal

Post by Hangiku on Sun Nov 04, 2012 7:12 pm

Character who traded the item(s)- Inoue*Chan
Character who received the item(s)- NewFire
Item(s) (weapons) traded while they were accidentally allowed to be traded- LVL 15 Deadly Ruler +19
Incident time (in server time)- between 8:30pm - 8:50pm
avatar
Hangiku
Player

Posts : 36
Points : 42
Join date : 2010-09-06
Age : 25
Location : Brazil

Back to top Go down

Re: Equipment Trade Appeal

Post by [GM]Connor on Tue Nov 06, 2012 1:15 pm

Equipment trade appeals have now closed
avatar
[GM]Connor
~GM~

Posts : 2633
Points : 3186
Join date : 2010-07-27

http://bsopko.blablafree.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Equipment Trade Appeal

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum